AWE - Accelerated Well-being Experience®

Program Offerings - Events Calendar

Hover over the scheduled dates to get to the type of scheduled event. Scroll down for details about the event, and to get to a sign-up link. 

Spiritual Healing Journeys to Casa de Dom Inacio, Abadiania, Brazil


  • Monday, October 20, 2014 - Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • Monday, March 16, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015
  • Monday, June 15, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015
  • Monday, November 23, 2015 - Saturday, December 5, 2015

Depending on your individual preferences and flight schedules, you may choose to depart from home and/or back home one day earlier or later.  These journeys are co-facilitated by Klaus and Gundi Heinemann.

Workshops, Seminars, Retreats


Saturday and Sunday, Jan 24 & 25, 2015  in Sunnyvale, CA  (9:30 am - 5:00 pm each day)
"Basic Quantum Touch" Workshop (2 days)
Instructor: Gundi Heinemann     Press here for details; press here to sign up

 

Thursday, Feb 12 (5pm) - Sunday, Feb 15, 2015 (2pm)  Retreat at Sea Ranch, CA
"Advanced Reiki Master Training" 
Instructors: Klaus and Gundi Heinemann     Press here for details; press here to sign up

 

Saturday and Sunday, Feb 28 & Mar 1, 2015  in Sunnyvale, CA (9:30 am - 5:00 pm each day)
"Quantum Touch Level 2" Workshop (2 days)
Instructor: Gundi Heinemann
Press here for details; press here for pricing information and here to sign up; you can also sign up by calling the Quantum-Touch office at 1-888-424-0041 x4 - Devon

 

Saturday and Sunday, May 16 & 17, 2015  in Sunnyvale, CA  (9:30 am - 5:00 pm each day)
"Basic Quantum Touch" Workshop (2 days)
Instructor: Gundi Heinemann     Press here for details; press here to sign up

 

Thursday, Aug 13 (5 pm) - Sunday, Aug 16, 2015 (2 pm),  at Sea Ranch, CA
"AWE - Accelerated Well-Being Experience" 

Retreat to Empower Self and Others
Instructors:  Klaus and Gundi Heinemann    Press here for details; press here to sign up

 

Thursday, Aug 20  (5pm) - Sunday, Aug 23, 2015 (2pm),  Retreat at Sea Ranch, CA
"Advanced Reiki Master Training" 
Instructors: Klaus and Gundi Heinemann      Press here for details; press here to sign up

 

Saturday and Sunday, Sep 19 & 20, 2015  in Sunnyvale, CA  (9:30 am - 5:00 pm each day)
"Basic Quantum Touch" Workshop (2 days)
Instructor: Gundi Heinemann     Press here for details; press here to sign up

 

Saturday and Sunday, Oct 10 & 11, 2015  in Sunnyvale, CA  (9:30 am - 5:00 pm each day)
"Quantum Touch Level 2"  Workshop (2 days)
Instructor: Gundi Heinemann
(press here for details; press here for pricing information and here to sign up; you can also sign up by calling the Quantum-Touch office at 1-888-424-0041 x4 - Devon))

"Expanding Consciousness" Focus Meetings

Next meetings: 

  • Tuesday, 18 November 2014, 7:30 - 9:30 PM in Sunnyvale, CA
  • Tuesday, 6 January 2015, 7:30 - 9:30 PM in Sunnyvale, CA
All information in this website is copyrighted.

All information in this website is copyrighted.